Signal Point - DirtRoad EV Charging Station in Liberty Lake
24085 E Mission Ave, Liberty Lake, WA 99019, E Mission Ave, Liberty Lake, WA 99019
Connectors: J1772 · Up to 7.2 kW
At a glance
Plug & Charge Details
- Connectors available
- J1772
- Max charging speed
- 7.2 kW
- Total plugs
- 38
- Pricing
- Unknown/Variable
0 DC Fast / 38 Level 2
What the speed means: This power level is generally best for a longer stop or destination charging. Actual charging speed depends on vehicle limits, battery temperature, state of charge, power sharing, and charger availability.
Plan your stop
Location & Directions
- Address
- 24085 E Mission Ave, Liberty Lake, WA 99019, E Mission Ave, Liberty Lake, WA 99019
- Access hours
- Hours not reported
While you charge
Nearby Amenities
Nearby amenities have not been reported for this location. Check the map before arriving if you need food, restrooms, shopping, or lodging during your charge.
Common questions
Frequently Asked Questions
Does Signal Point have NACS connectors?
No NACS connectors are currently listed for Signal Point. Available connector types are J1772.
How much does it cost to charge at DirtRoad in Liberty Lake?
Pricing for Signal Point is unknown or variable. Check the DirtRoad app or the charger screen for the current session price.
Is this charger open 24/7?
The reported access hours are Hours not reported. Check site access before making a special trip.
Other EV Chargers in Liberty Lake
Compare other listed charging options in the same city.
Tesla Supercharger
Liberty Lake, WA - Tesla Supercharger
21728 E Mission Ave, Liberty Lake, WA 99019
- Max speed
- 250 kW
- Total plugs
- 12
EV Connect
Liberty Lake STA
E Mission Ave, Liberty Lake, WA 99019
- Max speed
- 180 kW
- Total plugs
- 2
EV Connect
Trailhead Golf Course
22302 E. Country Vista Dr., Liberty Lake, WA 99019
- Max speed
- 180 kW
- Total plugs
- 2
