The Laurel Hotel - ChargeLab EV Charging Station in Danville
1076 West Main Street, Danville, VA 24541
Connectors: J1772 · Up to 11 kW
At a glance
Plug & Charge Details
- Connectors available
- J1772
- Max charging speed
- 11 kW
- Total plugs
- 1
- Pricing
- Unknown/Variable
0 DC Fast / 1 Level 2
What the speed means: This power level is generally best for a longer stop or destination charging. Actual charging speed depends on vehicle limits, battery temperature, state of charge, power sharing, and charger availability.
Plan your stop
Location & Directions
- Address
- 1076 West Main Street, Danville, VA 24541
- Access hours
- Hours not reported
While you charge
Nearby Amenities
Nearby amenities have not been reported for this location. Check the map before arriving if you need food, restrooms, shopping, or lodging during your charge.
Common questions
Frequently Asked Questions
Does The Laurel Hotel have NACS connectors?
No NACS connectors are currently listed for The Laurel Hotel. Available connector types are J1772.
How much does it cost to charge at ChargeLab in Danville?
Pricing for The Laurel Hotel is unknown or variable. Check the ChargeLab app or the charger screen for the current session price.
Is this charger open 24/7?
The reported access hours are Hours not reported. Check site access before making a special trip.
Other EV Chargers in Danville
Compare other listed charging options in the same city.
ChargePoint
VISITORCENTER STATION 1
645 River Park Dr, Danville, VA 24540
- Max speed
- 62.5 kW
- Total plugs
- 1
EV Connect
Robert Woodall Cadillac
1063 RIVERSIDE DR, DANVILLE, VA 24540
- Max speed
- 50 kW
- Total plugs
- 2
TurnOnGreen
Quality Inn Danville
2130 Riverside Dr, Danville, VA 24540
- Max speed
- 7.7 kW
- Total plugs
- 2
