Third & First - Logan, UT - EV Range EV Charging Station in Logan
81 W 300 South, Logan, UT 84321
Connectors: J1772 · Up to 7.7 kW
At a glance
Plug & Charge Details
- Connectors available
- J1772
- Max charging speed
- 7.7 kW
- Total plugs
- 6
- Pricing
- Unknown/Variable
0 DC Fast / 6 Level 2
What the speed means: This power level is generally best for a longer stop or destination charging. Actual charging speed depends on vehicle limits, battery temperature, state of charge, power sharing, and charger availability.
Plan your stop
Location & Directions
- Address
- 81 W 300 South, Logan, UT 84321
- Access hours
- Hours not reported
While you charge
Nearby Amenities
Nearby amenities have not been reported for this location. Check the map before arriving if you need food, restrooms, shopping, or lodging during your charge.
Common questions
Frequently Asked Questions
Does Third & First - Logan, UT have NACS connectors?
No NACS connectors are currently listed for Third & First - Logan, UT. Available connector types are J1772.
How much does it cost to charge at EV Range in Logan?
Pricing for Third & First - Logan, UT is unknown or variable. Check the EV Range app or the charger screen for the current session price.
Is this charger open 24/7?
The reported access hours are Hours not reported. Check site access before making a special trip.
Other EV Chargers in Logan
Compare other listed charging options in the same city.
328 North Main Street, Logan, UT 84321
- Max speed
- 300 kW
- Total plugs
- 4
Non-Networked
ASPIRE Research Center
670 E 1550 N, Logan, UT 84341
- Max speed
- 175 kW
- Total plugs
- 5
ChargeLab
LW Miller Charger
230 N 1000 W, Logan, UT 84321
- Max speed
- 180 kW
- Total plugs
- 2
