WCEH Government Camp - EVCS EV Charging Station in Government Camp
87000 US-26, Government Camp, OR 97028
Connectors: CHAdeMO, J1772, CCS · Up to 50 kW
At a glance
Plug & Charge Details
- Max charging speed
- 50 kW
- Total plugs
- 2
- Pricing
- Unknown/Variable
1 DC Fast / 1 Level 2
What the speed means: This power level is suited to a meal or rest stop, though charging time depends heavily on the vehicle. Actual charging speed depends on vehicle limits, battery temperature, state of charge, power sharing, and charger availability.
Plan your stop
Location & Directions
- Address
- 87000 US-26, Government Camp, OR 97028
- Access hours
- Hours not reported
While you charge
Nearby Amenities
Nearby amenities have not been reported for this location. Check the map before arriving if you need food, restrooms, shopping, or lodging during your charge.
Common questions
Frequently Asked Questions
Does WCEH Government Camp have NACS connectors?
No NACS connectors are currently listed for WCEH Government Camp. Available connector types are CHAdeMO, J1772, CCS.
How much does it cost to charge at EVCS in Government Camp?
Pricing for WCEH Government Camp is unknown or variable. Check the EVCS app or the charger screen for the current session price.
Is this charger open 24/7?
The reported access hours are Hours not reported. Check site access before making a special trip.
Other EV Chargers in Government Camp
Compare other listed charging options in the same city.
FLO
Timberline
27500 E. Timberline Rd, Government Camp, OR 97028
- Max speed
- 6.2 kW
- Total plugs
- 6
