WCEH The Sage Center - Boardman - EVCS EV Charging Station in Boardman
101 Olson Rd NE, Boardman, OR 97818
Connectors: CHAdeMO, J1772, CCS · Up to 175 kW
At a glance
Plug & Charge Details
- Max charging speed
- 175 kW
- Total plugs
- 6
- Pricing
- Unknown/Variable
5 DC Fast / 1 Level 2
What the speed means: This station is rated for fast road-trip charging when used with a compatible vehicle and available high-power plug. Actual charging speed depends on vehicle limits, battery temperature, state of charge, power sharing, and charger availability.
Plan your stop
Location & Directions
- Address
- 101 Olson Rd NE, Boardman, OR 97818
- Access hours
- Hours not reported
While you charge
Nearby Amenities
Nearby amenities have not been reported for this location. Check the map before arriving if you need food, restrooms, shopping, or lodging during your charge.
Common questions
Frequently Asked Questions
Does WCEH The Sage Center - Boardman have NACS connectors?
No NACS connectors are currently listed for WCEH The Sage Center - Boardman. Available connector types are CHAdeMO, J1772, CCS.
How much does it cost to charge at EVCS in Boardman?
Pricing for WCEH The Sage Center - Boardman is unknown or variable. Check the EVCS app or the charger screen for the current session price.
Is this charger open 24/7?
The reported access hours are Hours not reported. Check site access before making a special trip.
Other EV Chargers in Boardman
Compare other listed charging options in the same city.
Tesla Supercharger
Boardman, OR - Tesla Supercharger
101 Olson Road, Boardman, OR 97818
- Max speed
- 250 kW
- Total plugs
- 8
