WCEH Banks - EVCS EV Charging Station in Banks
660 Main Street, Banks, OR 97106
Connectors: CHAdeMO, J1772, CCS, NACS · Up to 175 kW
At a glance
Plug & Charge Details
- Max charging speed
- 175 kW
- Total plugs
- 4
- Pricing
- Unknown/Variable
3 DC Fast / 1 Level 2
What the speed means: This station is rated for fast road-trip charging when used with a compatible vehicle and available high-power plug. Actual charging speed depends on vehicle limits, battery temperature, state of charge, power sharing, and charger availability.
Plan your stop
Location & Directions
- Address
- 660 Main Street, Banks, OR 97106
- Access hours
- Hours not reported
While you charge
Nearby Amenities
Nearby amenities have not been reported for this location. Check the map before arriving if you need food, restrooms, shopping, or lodging during your charge.
Common questions
Frequently Asked Questions
Does WCEH Banks have NACS connectors?
Yes. WCEH Banks lists NACS connectors among its available plug types.
How much does it cost to charge at EVCS in Banks?
Pricing for WCEH Banks is unknown or variable. Check the EVCS app or the charger screen for the current session price.
Is this charger open 24/7?
The reported access hours are Hours not reported. Check site access before making a special trip.
Other EV Chargers in Banks
Compare other listed charging options in the same city.
Rivian Waypoints
Banks-Vernonia State Trail
14001 NW Sellers Road, Banks, OR 97106
- Max speed
- 11 kW
- Total plugs
- 2
