Danville - Library Parking Lot - EVCS EV Charging Station in Danville
400 Front Street, Danville, CA 94526
Connectors: CHAdeMO, CCS · Up to 50 kW
At a glance
Plug & Charge Details
- Max charging speed
- 50 kW
- Total plugs
- 1
- Pricing
- Unknown/Variable
1 DC Fast / 0 Level 2
What the speed means: This power level is suited to a meal or rest stop, though charging time depends heavily on the vehicle. Actual charging speed depends on vehicle limits, battery temperature, state of charge, power sharing, and charger availability.
Plan your stop
Location & Directions
- Address
- 400 Front Street, Danville, CA 94526
- Access hours
- Hours not reported
While you charge
Nearby Amenities
Nearby amenities have not been reported for this location. Check the map before arriving if you need food, restrooms, shopping, or lodging during your charge.
Common questions
Frequently Asked Questions
Does Danville - Library Parking Lot have NACS connectors?
No NACS connectors are currently listed for Danville - Library Parking Lot. Available connector types are CHAdeMO, CCS.
How much does it cost to charge at EVCS in Danville?
Pricing for Danville - Library Parking Lot is unknown or variable. Check the EVCS app or the charger screen for the current session price.
Is this charger open 24/7?
The reported access hours are Hours not reported. Check site access before making a special trip.
Other EV Chargers in Danville
Compare other listed charging options in the same city.
Tesla Supercharger
Danville, CA - Blackhawk Plaza - Tesla Supercharger
3380 Blackhawk Plaza Circle, Danville, CA 94506
- Max speed
- 325 kW
- Total plugs
- 16
Non-Networked
Best Western - Danville Sycamore Inn
803 Camino Ramon, Danville, CA 94526
- Max speed
- Not listed
- Total plugs
- 1
223 Front Street, Danville, CA 94526
- Max speed
- 7.6 kW
- Total plugs
- 4
