99 Ranch - Anaheim - EVCS EV Charging Station in Anaheim
651 North Euclid Street, Anaheim, CA 92801
Connectors: CHAdeMO, CCS · Up to 75 kW
At a glance
Plug & Charge Details
- Max charging speed
- 75 kW
- Total plugs
- 12
- Pricing
- Unknown/Variable
12 DC Fast / 0 Level 2
What the speed means: This power level is suited to a meal or rest stop, though charging time depends heavily on the vehicle. Actual charging speed depends on vehicle limits, battery temperature, state of charge, power sharing, and charger availability.
Plan your stop
Location & Directions
- Address
- 651 North Euclid Street, Anaheim, CA 92801
- Access hours
- Hours not reported
While you charge
Nearby Amenities
Nearby amenities have not been reported for this location. Check the map before arriving if you need food, restrooms, shopping, or lodging during your charge.
Common questions
Frequently Asked Questions
Does 99 Ranch - Anaheim have NACS connectors?
No NACS connectors are currently listed for 99 Ranch - Anaheim. Available connector types are CHAdeMO, CCS.
How much does it cost to charge at EVCS in Anaheim?
Pricing for 99 Ranch - Anaheim is unknown or variable. Check the EVCS app or the charger screen for the current session price.
Is this charger open 24/7?
The reported access hours are Hours not reported. Check site access before making a special trip.
Other EV Chargers in Anaheim
Compare other listed charging options in the same city.
Tesla Supercharger
Anaheim, CA - East Lincoln Ave - Tesla Supercharger
2270 East Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92805
- Max speed
- 325 kW
- Total plugs
- 20
Tesla Supercharger
Anaheim, CA - 1734 W Lincoln Ave - Tesla Supercharger
1734 W Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801
- Max speed
- 325 kW
- Total plugs
- 20
Tesla Supercharger
Anaheim, CA - Imperial Hwy - Tesla Supercharger
156 N Imperial Hwy, Anaheim, CA 92807
- Max speed
- 325 kW
- Total plugs
- 16
